Vestidos font b Womens b font Elegant Vintage font b Floral b font Crochet Charming Pinup
Click to see details
Vestidos Womens Elegant Vintage Floral Crochet Charming Pinup Casual Work Office Party Evening Sheath Bodycon Pencil

Vestidos Womens Elegant Vintage Floral Crochet Charming Pinup Casual Work Office Party Evening Sheath Bodycon Pencil Dress 139

98 % of buyers enjoyed this product!
Availability: in stock
TODAY'S DEAL Ends in: 04:36:18
Price:  $ 37.98 / piece
Sale Price:  $ 18.23 / piece
from AliExpress
45 days Money back 45 days Money back Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping; or keep the product & agree refund with seller.
On-time Delivery On-time Delivery
Guarantees: On-time Delivery 60 days

Share:

USD 21.98/pieceUSD 24.99/pieceUSD 24.98/pieceUSD 37.58-39.58/pieceUSD 31.38/pieceUSD 31.78/pieceUSD 27.18/pieceUSD 43.98/piece

Notice

Service Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time: 9:30 – 18:00

London Time: 2:30 – 11:00

Moscow Time: 5: 30 – 14:00

New York Time: 21: 30 – 6:00

  • 1. Our size is not the Standard RU/US/UK/EU sizes, as you may know the size may vary between brands.
  • 2. To make sure you get the right size, please refer to our size chart in the description Before Buying. If you are not sure about the size, please Contact Us your Exact Body Measurments (Height/Bust/Waist/Hips) so that we can give you some suggestions for how to choose the right size. Thank you for your understanding!
  • 3. Manual measurement may exist 1-3cm difference.

We product items based on the western average women standard size ( Height: 165cm/ 5’5″)

Average Star Rating:
0 out of 5 (0 Ratings)
Name Rating Feedback
Shipping Company Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time
DHL 3 - 7 days
UPS Expedited 3 - 7 days
EMS 5 - 14 days
Post Air Mail Free Shipping 15 - 45 days
Return Policy If the product you receive is not as described or low quality, the seller promises that you may return it before order completion (when you click "Confirm Order Received" or exceed confirmation timeframe) and receive a full refund. The return shipping fee will be paid by you. Or, you can choose to keep the product and agree the refund amount directly with the seller.

N.B.: If the seller provides the "Longer Protection" service on this product, you may ask for refund up to 15 days after order completion.
Seller Service On-time DeliveryIf you do not receive your purchase within 60 days, you can ask for a full refund before order completion (when you click "Confirm Order Received" or exceed confirmation timeframe).

Most Popular from Category


Price:  $ 37.98 / piece
Sale Price:  $ 18.23 / piece
from AliExpress
Summer is coming!